Denver Forum Logo
Marvin Arlo Widdel
Marvin Arlo Widdel, 90, of Denver, Iowa, died on Sunday, June 18, 2017, at his home in Denver.
Full story
Teresa Terri Lynn Thies Standridge
Teresa Terri Lynn Thies Standridge, age 56, of Waterloo, Iowa and formerly of Denver, Iowa, died Friday, June 9, 2017, at Unity Point Allen Memorial Hospital in Waterloo.
Full story
William "Bill" Duhl
William Bill Duhl, 90, of Waterloo, died Tuesday, June 6, 2017, at Ravenwood Specialty Care in Waterloo.
Full story
LaVern Vern Thurm
LaVern "Vern" Roy Thurm, 81, of Readlyn, died Wednesday, May 17, 2017, at Bartels Lutheran Retirement Community in Waverly.
Full story
Marie Minnie Maxine Bradfield
Marie Minnie Maxine Bradfield, 94, of Denver, died Friday, May 5, 2017, at the Denver Sunset Home in Denver.
Full story
Linda Lou Reiter
Linda Lou Reiter, age 74, of Denver, Iowa, died Friday, April 21, 2017, at her home.
Full story
Doretta Phyllis Seegers
Doretta Phyllis Seegers, 89, a resident of Friendship Village in Waterloo, and formerly of Denver, died Tuesday, April 11, 2017, at Covenant Medical Center in Waterloo.
Full story
Donald Eugene Buck
Donald Eugene Buck, 84, of Denver, died Wednesday, March 15, 2017, at the Waverly Health Center in Waverly.
Full story
Marlyn Meyer
Marlyn Meyer, 82, of Denver, Iowa passed away on Friday, March 17, 2017 at the Denver Sunset Home in Denver.
Full story
Sterling O. Edgar
Sterling O. Edgar, 87, of Denver, died Thursday, March 9, 2017, at the Western Home Communities-Thalman Square, in Cedar Falls.
Full story